2023-2024
Autumn Term 2023
Friday, 1st September       School closed – Inset Day 1
Monday, 4th SeptemberChildren return to school
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th OctoberSchool closed – Half Term
Wednesday, 20th DecemberLast day of Autumn Term
Spring Term 2024
Thursday, 4th JanuaryChildren return to school
Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd FebruarySchool closed – Half Term
Thursday, 28th MarchLast day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2024
Monday, 15th AprilSchool closed – Inset Day 2
Tuesday, 16th AprilChildren return to school
Monday, 6th MaySchool closed – Bank Holiday
Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31 MaySchool closed – Half Term
Monday, 3rd JuneSchool Closed – Inset Day 3
Tuesday, 4th JuneSchool Closed – Inset Day 4
Wednesday, 5th JuneChildren return to school
Monday, 22nd JulySchool Closed – Inset Day 5
Tuesday, 23rd JulySchool Closed – Occasional Day
Tuesday, 23rd JulyLast day of Summer Term

Term Dates 2024-2025

Autumn Term
Monday, 2 September 2024School Closed – Inset Day 1
Tuesday, 3 September 2024School Closed – Inset Day 2
Wednesday, 4 September 2024Children return to school
Monday, 28 October 2024 to Friday, 1 November 2024School Closed – Half Term
Monday, 4 November 2024Children return to school
Monday, 2 December 2024School Closed – Occasional Day
Friday, 20 December 2024End of Autumn term for all children –
school finishes at 1.30pm
Monday, 23 December 2024 to Friday, 3 January 2025School Closed – Christmas Break
Spring Term
Monday, 6 January 2025School Closed – Inset Day 3
Tuesday, 7 January 2025Children return to school
Monday, 17 February 2025 to Friday, 21 February 2025School Closed – Half Term
Monday, 24 February 2025Children return to school
Friday, 4 April 2025End of Spring term for all children –
school finishes at 1.30pm
Monday, 7 April 2025 to Monday, 21 April 2025School Closed – Easter Break
Summer Term
Tuesday, 22 April 2025School Closed – Inset Day 4
Wednesday, 23 April 2025Children return to school
Monday, 5 May 2025School Closed – Bank Holiday
Monday, 26 May 2025 to Friday, 30 May 2025School Closed – Half Term
Monday, 2 June 2025School Closed – Inset Day 5
Tuesday, 3 June 2025Children return to school
Wednesday, 23 July 2025End of Summer term for all children –
school finishes at 1.30pm