Leadership Team

Executive Principal: Mr Ben Conway
Deputy Principal: Mrs Kelly Harding
Assistant Principal and Upper School Leader (Y4 – Y6): Miss Debbie Owen
Lower School Leader (Y1 – Y3): Mrs Helen White
Early Years Foundation Stage Leader: Mrs Sarah O’Connor
Inclusion Coordinator (INCo): Mrs Jess Bishop

Inclusion Team

Inclusion Coordinator: Mrs Bishop
SEND Teacher: Mrs Skordi
Lead HLTA: Mrs Talbot
Inclusion Support Worker: Mrs McConnon
Teaching Assistant: Mrs Townsend

Office Team

School Business Manager: Mrs Cooper
Administration Assistant: Mrs Allnutt
Administration Assistant: Mrs Dunn
Administration Assistant: Vacancy

Premises Staff

Caretaker: Mr Pickett
Lettings Caretaker: Mrs Bishop

Class Teachers and Support Staff

ClassTeacherSupport StaffPPA Cover
NurseryMrs SharpMs Ash
Mrs Hill
Mrs Robertson
Reception PoplarMrs O’ConnorMrs EnglandMs Cooper
Reception CedarMrs Beaumont
Mrs Savage
Miss PoundsMrs Hill
Year 1 PlaneMiss BarnesMrs VoraMrs Freeman
Mrs Talbot
Year 1 MapleMiss SmithMrs Saint
Mrs Patel
Year 2 HazelMrs WhiteMrs Talbot
Mr Massally
Ms Cooper
Mrs Freeman
Year 2 RowanMr Erroll
Year 3 AshMiss RelfMrs Hodge
Mrs Raj
Ms Cooper
Mrs Freeman
Year 3 OakMiss Mead
Year 4 WillowMrs ElliottMrs Hodge
Mrs Jahangir
Ms Cooper
Mrs Freeman
Mr Smith
Year 4 PineMiss Davis
Year 5 LimeMrs Rixon
Mrs Townsend

Ms Cooper
Mrs Freeman
Mr Smith
Year 5 BirchMiss Ayre
Year 6 BeechMiss BarnettMrs ParrishMs Cooper
Mrs Freeman
Year 6 ElmMiss Owen

Catering Team

Cook Manager: Mrs Fallon
Cook: Miss Bartlett
Cook: Mrs Parkhouse
Cook: Miss Long

Mid-day Supervisory Assistants

Senior MSA: Mrs Abbiss
MSAs:  Miss Dunne, Miss Hall, Mrs Hodge, Miss Ixner, Mrs Jahangir, Miss Jenkinson, Mr Massally, Mrs Mazumdar, Mrs Roper, Mrs Seymour and Mrs Whitman.

Aspire Academies Trust

Chief Executive Officer: Mrs Vicky Parsey
Chief Finance Officer: Mrs Jo Hart
Chief Operations Officer: Mrs Michelle Fennelly
Senior HR Officer: Mrs Lynn Taylor
Premises Officer: Mrs Helen Lane
Catering Manager: Mrs Annie Sillars