Knutsford Primary Academy
Jan 12 15

Term Dates

admin
2019-20
Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September School closed – Inset Day 1
Tuesday 3rd September Children return to school
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November School closed – Half Term
Friday 20th December Last day of autumn term
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January School closed – Inset Day 2
Tuesday 7th January Children return to school
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February School closed – Half Term
Friday 3rd April Last day of spring term
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April School closed – Inset Day 3
Tuesday 21st April Children return to school
Friday 8th May School closed – Bank Holiday
Monday 25th – Friday 29th May School closed – Half Term
Monday 1st June School closed – Inset Day 4
Tuesday 2nd June Children return to school
Friday 17th July Last day of summer term
Monday 20th July School closed – Inset Day 5
Tuesday 21st July Occasional Day

 

2020-21: please note there are 4 more inset days to be confirmed from within the term dates below.
Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2nd September        School closed – Inset Day 1
Thursday 3rd September Children return to school
Monday 26th – Friday 30th Oct School closed – Half Term
Friday 18th December Last day of autumn term
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January First day of spring term 1
Monday 15th – Friday 19th Feb School closed – Half Term
Friday 26th March Last day of spring term
Summer Term 2021
Monday 12th April First day of summer term
Monday 3rd May School closed – Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June School closed – Half Term
Wednesday 21st July Last day of summer term
Thursday 22nd July Occasional day